Testimonials

    5 star review  I have worked with many web design companies and they are by far the most skilled and professional I have encountered. They are very intuitive and apply an outstanding amount of care and creativity to start to end the project. If you are looking to keep continuing doing business Ultimate Web Designs and wish you guys best of the best.

    thumb Lankey Wickramaarachchi
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  I am really happy with your service, it is exceptional, Web Ultimate Web Designs is just great. When I have a question they answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. After having a bad experience with my old Web Designer Company, I would say that Ultimate Web Designs people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible. They also solve problems very fast, I am impressed. I recommend Ultimate Web Designs to all my customers, friends and clients. Thanks, Ultimate Web Designs. We have experienced the Aspire to Inspire. Thanks

    thumb Jay Hunjan
    7/23/2017

    5 star review  From beginning to end Prerita & Akshay team members of Ultimate web designs have done their best to make the building of our website a pleasant experience. While the transition from our previous business web presence did not go perfectly smooth, Ultimate web designs did respond well and in a courteous and professional manner. The project came well within budget and within the allocated time frame, with minimal interruption to our business. Ultimate web designs limited delivered a package that not only met our needs but made it a satisfying experience - Thanks!

    thumb Surbhi Gupta
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  superb service! love the website!! very professional highly recommend 🙂 - Marco (Era Hair & Beauty)

    thumb Marco Yang
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  The UWD experience is a great experience! Taking our initial concept to the design stage, followed by the building and launching of the website has been a team effort; an important increment in building our website. It’s reassuring to have a dedicated support team just a phone call away who can ‘walk you through’ a process or find a solution for you. Thanks Ultimate web designs limited team.

    thumb Shashi Gupta
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  Ultimate web designs limited created our eCommerce website to a high standard, and have constantly and consistently help to solve any problems or issues we've had. They've even helped to identify and solve issues we didn't know we didn't think of! We now have a professional website that works exactly how we need it to. A special shoutout has to go to Prerita, who has been working closely with us to ensure we get a website that works exactly how we need it to, and one which our customers can confidently and easily use! Thanks for your service!

    thumb Deepak Gupta
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  The staff at Ultimate Web Designs has massive talent! You guys were extremely patient with us and very generous with the time you spent with our company to ensure the highest quality of service performance and creativity was put out there. Without a doubt, the Ultimate Web Designs crew is an awesome group to work with!! We would definitely recommend your company in less than a heartbeat. There are a lot of web designers out there but none of the designers we've worked with thus far have come close to matching the skill set and integrity that you all possess. Good job Ultimate Web Designs, we love you guys.

    thumb Anushka Withanage
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Ultimate Web Designs group was very flexible and easy to work with and provided value throughout the process. They did a great job keeping the project on track on a very tight timeline. Solid communication throughout the process was very important to us. Ultimate Web Designs team did a great job capturing the tone, look and feel we were trying to communicate. A pleasure to work with Ultimate Web Designs team. Very good quality. Ultimate Web Designs team that delivered a high quality finished the website. I will recommend Ultimate Web Designs to anyone in search of a web design company that delivers high quality and solid communication throughout the process. They offer a strong value in a highly competitive web design industry. Ultimate Web Designs was extremely professional and timely with their responses. They anticipated needs and was a true pleasure to work with! The overall quality of the work was excellent. The responsiveness of the team and the quick turn around made the experience exceptional. We appreciate your great works.

    thumb Kavindra Thilan Batagalla
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  I appreciate the design ideas on my server hosting interface. Highly recommended A++++

    thumb Aditya Banerjee
    8/02/2017

    5 star review  Our whole experience with Ultimate we designs limited was easy After signing the agreement we were contacted by Prerita who took the time to visit us with Akshay, see what we had to offer, and listen to what we wanted to achieve. From a draft plan Akshay & Prerita guided us as to what we needed to supply them to make our website both look good and user friendly. We worked to a set timetable and met every deadline. Our website went live on the due date and we really happy with results, appreciate ultimate web designs team work!

    thumb Ritish Gupta
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  At first I was a bit hesitant to go with the New web company in the market , but it soon became apparent that they are the best, the way they dealt with me was like they in this industry from last 20 years, they know their work very well. They have gone way out of their way to help us create something exceptional. I am sure that I will keep working with ultimate web designs for a very long time.

    thumb Shyna Arora
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  most easy and helpful for me is ultimate web designs keep it up

    thumb Ayush Gupta
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  Used for our freight website .. very pleased with the results. Thanks Prerita & Akshay for your personalised service 🙂 Will be getting you guys to re design our other website for another business we operate !! All the best !!

    thumb Aayush Tandon
    7/09/2017

    5 star review  Awesome work done by Ultimate web designs. Loved the banner and website. Thanks for being there guyz.

    thumb Shradha Gupta Sethi
    6/06/2017

    4 star review  It is a pleasure working with Akshay and Prerita. They were quick, proactive and helpful setting up our website to our satisfaction. Wish them the very best with all their future endeavours

    thumb Genevieve Fernandes
    8/02/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Prerita and the team at Ultimate Web Designs Limited for your amazing work in creating and re-designing our website. You all were fantastic in communicating with us, accomodating our requests and your design concepts are simply brilliant. If anyone is looking to develop their website or re-design/ re-create better website ideas, please contact Prerita and the Ultimate Web Designs Limited team. We at Bishop Dental highly recommended their service!

    thumb Sanjaya Gamage
    7/12/2017

    5 star review  The Ultimate Web Designs team If I describe them in one word WONDERFUL. They should be given A+++++ A special mention should be made of Prerita and Akshay who worked so hard doing all the detailed work which I asked them to do. Thank you. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Nilanthie Gamage
    7/13/2017

    5 star review  Ultimate web designs limited provide us with best services, Whether it's the live help, ideas for layout or something customised, we always receive a fast, friendly and professional service. Our team highly recommend your service !

    thumb Tammana Juneja
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  I recently worked with Ultimate Web Designs “UWD” team on revamping our company's website. From beginning to end Ultimate Web Designs was unbelievably helpful and patient. I would recommend going in with a list of changes you want to be made or examples of websites you want to look like when you start with Ultimate Web Designs team, that is what I did and it saved a lot of time in the beginning and also helped us figure out that instead of a few little changes what we really needed was a new website. The cost was very reasonable and we will continue to use Ultimate Web Designs in the future for all major updates and design element changes. The turnaround time from Ultimate Web Designs is amazing as well, even though I became busy and slow at responding sometimes throughout the process Ultimate Web Designs team kept working in the backend getting as much done as possible while waiting for my approval and reply on emails. I would recommend Ultimate Web Designs to anyone large or small company. They are an honest and very talented company, I am happy I found them and very happy with the final product. Thanks, Ultimate Web Designs and wish you guys all the best!

    thumb Jagath Nambukara
    6/07/2017

    4 star review  Prerita and Akshay have just completed our first company website. We very much enjoyed working with them during the process of building our first ever website. They were very patient with all of the change requests that we had and provided many valuable suggestions which lead to a better final product. Their communication was fantastic and they jumped at the opportunity to meet with us mid project to go over things and ensure we were all on the same page My only recommendation is to take a little more care with the grammar and layout of the content on the website. I did have to correct a few things which didn't make sense or were out of place a number of times. All in all very happy with the end result and we will work with Ultimate Web Designs again for sure.

    thumb Aaron Mitchell
    6/18/2017

    5 star review  I have experienced the team at Ultimate web designs limited to be very supportive, responsive, and easy to communicate with. I had someone to take care of any question, thought or concern quickly and really allowed our business to establish a great relationship with UWD. Thanks to all the team at ultimate web designs limited, you guys are great! Highly recommend your service A++++

    thumb Sarthak Bhalla
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  Ultimate web designs limited have gone the extra mile for me and advised me every step of the way. I had a very strong vision of what I wanted in terms of design and they made my vision come to life. From customizing colors to the tiniest of details that were important to me nothing has been out of reach. I am over the moon with the final product Prerita & Akshay worked very hard to ensure we launched our website on our desired date!

    thumb Teja Kes
    8/10/2017